Shipping Cutoff Extended by 1 hour to 5 pm Central

NorthShore Care Supply is proud to announce that effective immediately, our shipping cutoff has been extended by 1 hour. Our new cutoff time for same-day shipment is 5 pm Central time. Orders placed before 5 pm Central Monday through Friday will ship same-day, unless out of stock. Orders placed after 5 pm Central will ship next business day.

According to company President and founder Adam Greenberg, “We are very excited to announce to our customers the extension of our shipping cutoff to 5 pm Central. We know this will help many customers receive their needed supplies a day earlier. I'd like to thank our dedicated warehouse operations team for making the changes required to extend our shipping cutoff for the benefit of our customers.”

The new cutoff time for same day shipment of 5 pm Central time, is 6 pm Eastern time, 3 pm Pacific time and 4 pm Mountain time. All our shipments will continue to be guaranteed discreet delivery. Orders placed over the weekend or during a holiday will be shipped the following business day.